Manchester City claims the EPL title again after ending 4-1 with Brighton

City ended the season on a 14-match winning streak in the table with 98 points, just 1 point more than Liverpool.

Man City wins the EPL title twice in a row, fourth in eight seasons and sixth all time.

Sergio Aguero, Aymeric Laporte, Riyad Mahrez and Gundogan goals today let’s Man City retain the EPL title.

Brighton gave the opening goal at 27 minutes by Glenn Murray, putting it in the back of the net assisted by Pascal Gross.

Just 83 seconds later Man City equalised with a goal from Sergio Aguero assisted by David Silva.

Defender Aymeric Laporte score the second goal for Manchester City in the 38th minute after a good pass from Riyad Mahrez.

Riyad Mahrez seals win for Manchester City with a goal from him in the 63rd minute assisted by David Silva.

Gundogan gave Manchester City’s fourth goal in the 72nd minute which is the last goal of the match and last goal of the 2018/19 season.

Brighton Vs Manchester City 1-4 at Amex Stadium.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s