2019-20 Premier League Fixtures

The 2019-20 Premier League season will start with Champions League winner Liverpool.

Norwich City, Aston Villa and Sheffield United were promoted while Cardiff City, Huddersfield, and Fulham were relegated.

Date Match

9 Aug 2019 Liverpool v Norwich City

10 Aug 2019 West Ham v Manchester City

10 Aug 2019 Bournemouth v Sheffield United

10 Aug 2019 Burnley v Southampton

10 Aug 2019 Crystal Palace v Everton

10 Aug 2019 Leicester City v Wolves

10 Aug 2019 Watford v Brighton

10 Aug 2019 Tottenham v Aston Villa

11 Aug 2019 Newcastle United v Arsenal

11 Aug 2019 Manchester United v Chelsea

2 thoughts

  1. Hi , I do believe this is an excellent blog. I stumbled upon it on Yahoo , i will come back once again. Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and help other people.


Leave a Reply to Sports lover Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s